9 Easy Christmas Recipes 2017 😀 How to Make Homemade Christmas Recipes 😱 Best Recipes Video #1

9 Easy Christmas Recipes 2017 😀 How to Make Homemade Christmas Recipes 😱 Best Recipes Video #1
—————————————————————————
1. Boozy Eggnog Bites: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/boozy-eggnog-bites
2. Chocolate Peppermint Yule Roll: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-peppermint-yule-roll
3. Christmas Cigars: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-cigars
4. Christmas Rilakumma Sushi: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-rilakumma-sushi
5. Christmas Tree Chocolate Muffins: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-tree-chocolate-muffins
6. Gingerbread Tiramisu: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/gingerbread-tiramisu
7. Hot Chocolate Ornament Truffles 3 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/hot-chocolate-ornament-truffles-3-ways
8. Wreath Pavlova: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/hungry-af/wreath-pavlova
9.Yule Log Cake:https://www.tastemade.com/videos/yule-log-cake
—————————————————————————
🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds
—————————————————————————
💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnail:https://www.pillsbury.com/recipes/santa-hat-cookies/f4ef0c79-9531-4a51-9adf-62ff7aee79b7
—————————————————————————
► Thank you for watching Videos !
► Please LIKE ✯ COMMENT ✯ SUBSCRIBE to My Channel to see more interesting videos !

—————————————————————————
* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “rickankenman@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.