Fishing for Christmas Dinner in the Bahamas using Hand Lines – 4K

Tommy and I went fishing for snapper in the Bahamas using hand lines and the goal was to catch enough snappers for his family Christmas dinner. We left early from Old Bahama Bay Resort and traveled to one of Tommy’s secret snapper spots. Immediately after we started chumming, the snapper started to bite. In a few hours, we managed to catch enough snapper to feed all of Tommy’s family for their Christmas dinner.

▼ Old Bahama Bay:
• Website → http://bit.ly/old-bahama-bay
• Follow on Instagram → @oldbahamabay
• Follow on Twitter → http://bit.ly/OBB-twitter
• Like on Facebook → http://bit.ly/OBB-facebook

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Tom Folley:
• Email → tomfolley@hotmail.com

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Mutton Snapper → http://bit.ly/mutton-snapper-info
• Gray Snapper → http://bit.ly/gray-snapper-info
• Yellowtail Snapper → http://bit.ly/yellowtail-snapper-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter

▼ FAN MAIL:
BlacktipH
P.O. Box 31721
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ APPAREL:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hat
○ Performance Shirts → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-apparel-ft

▼ FISHING RIGS / LEADERS:
○ BlacktipH Surf Fishing Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/surf-fishing-shark-rig
○ BlacktipH Monster Shark Rigs → http://bit.ly/monster-shark-rig
○ BlacktipH Live Bait Rigs → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-live-bait-rigs

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PROMOTIONS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Frogg Toggs → http://bit.ly/frogg-toggs
Use promo code “BlacktipH”

• Seal Skin Covers → http://bit.ly/sealskincovers
Use promo code “BlacktipH”

• Ceuticore → http://bit.ly/ceuticore
Use promo code “BlacktipH”

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BRANDS WE USE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Shimano
• Frogg Toggs
• Seal Skin Covers
• Ceuticore
• Balloon Fisher King

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH FISHING TRIPS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ Go on a BlacktipH Approved fishing trip → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-trips

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ OUR CAMERA EQUIPMENT ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

○ MAIN CAMERA SETUP:
• Sony → http://amzn.to/2jEDcUD
• Lens → http://amzn.to/2jfcPby
• Microphone → http://amzn.to/29RHMvH
• Sony battery → http://amzn.to/2jEC0kb
• Memory card → http://amzn.to/2azZDJG
• Case → http://amzn.to/2jEFumK
• Tripod → http://amzn.to/2a9AL7Y
• Tripod ballhead → http://amzn.to/2aizz1v
• Wireless Microphone → http://amzn.to/2cmKFoQ

○ OTHER GEAR:
• Computer → http://amzn.to/2jfv4xC
• Editing software → http://amzn.to/2jfFkpr
• Lens cleaning wipes → http://amzn.to/2jfuYGb
• USB hub → http://amzn.to/2jfxtrT
• Portable hard drive → http://amzn.to/2ikTQfT

*The above links are from Amazon Associates*

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Fishing for Monster Tripletail Fish:
http://bit.ly/monster-tripletail