How to Make Our Favorite Easter Desserts | Easter Recipes | Allrecipes.com

Easter Bunny Butt Cake: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/241685/easter-bunny-butt-cake/

Easter Bird’s Nests: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/232339/easter-birds-nests/

Easter Buttermilk Hot Cross Buns: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/9094/easter-buttermilk-hot-cross-buns/

Peanut Butter Easter Eggs: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18357/peanut-butter-easter-eggs/
Deviled Jello Eggs: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/5003/deviled-jell-o-eggs/

Easter Bunny Cupcakes: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/8200/easter-bunny-cupcakes/

Bird Nest Cupcakes: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/8201/bird-nest-cupcakes/

Lemon Bar Peeps: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/5014/lemon-bar-peeps/

Jelly Bean Bark: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/4557/jellybean-bark/

Italian Easter Cookies: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/7364/italian-easter-cookies

Almond Macaroon Nests: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/8216/almond-macaroon-nests/

Easter Lamb Cupcakes: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/262447/easter-lamb-cupcakes

Easter Bunny Cupcakes: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/262585/easter-bunny-cupcakes

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/