11 Thanksgiving Side Dishes | Well Done

Here are 11 foolproof Thanksgiving recipes, some classic and some inventive. All recipes linked below. Click “Show More” to browse!

Broccoli and Rice Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/broccoli-rice-casseroles
Cheesy Spinach and Bacon Stuffed Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-spinach-bacon-stuffed-potatoes
Chicken, Broccoli and Brown Rice Casserole (aka One Pot Chicken and Broccoli Casserole) https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-broccoli-brown-rice-casserole
Corn Flake Potato Bake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/au-gratin-potato-casserole
Crusty Baked Shells and Cauliflower http://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/crusty-baked-shells-cauliflower
Festive Fall Salad https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/festive-fall-salad
Ham Biscuit Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-biscuit-casserole
Honey-Roasted Brussels Sprouts https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts
Instant Pot Mac and Cheese with Bacon https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-mac-and-cheese-with-bacon
Instant Pot Mashed Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes
Quick and Easy Green Beans http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/quick-easy-green-beans

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

[OPTIMIZED TITLE]
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA