9 Christmas Breakfast & Brunch Recipes | Holiday Recipes | Allrecipes.com

Looking for Christmas brunch ideas? Here are nine easy recipes for a perfect holiday morning! Get the recipes:
Christmas Brunch Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15047/christmas-brunch-casserole/
Danish Cinnamon Snails: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216784/danish-cinnamon-snails/
Ham Breakfast Braid: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21196/ham-breakfast-braid/
Eggs Benedict Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/221988/eggs-benedict-casserole/
Nutella Pastry Christmas Tree: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/256100/nutella-pastry-christmas-tree/
Christmas Morning Egg Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/229517/christmas-morning-egg-casserole/
Orange Pecan French Toast: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/76278/orange-pecan-french-toast/
Charleston Breakfast Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/51960/charleston-breakfast-casserole/
Irish Breakfast: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15926/irish-breakfast/

#christmas #breakfast #brunch

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/