30 Easy Easter Recipes | Holiday Super Compilation | Well Done

Here are 30 of the best Easter recipe ideas for your holiday gathering. Sit back, take notes and enjoy this compilation of desserts, main dishes and sides. Find all recipes and timecode links below.

0:02 Cadbury Deviled Eggs https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/deviled-cadbury-eggs
0:35 Brown Sugar Bourbon Glazed Ham https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-brown-sugar-bourbon-glazed-ham
1:14 Corn Flake Potato Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/au-gratin-potato-casserole
1:47 Cream Cheese Crescent Rolls https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesecake-crescent-rolls
2:16 Deep-Dish Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie with Cadbury Eggs https://www.myrecipes.com/holidays-and-occasions/easter-recipes/cadbury-egg-skillet-cookie
3:10 Easiest Way to Cut a Spiral Ham
3:35 Ham Biscuit Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-biscuit-casserole
4:14 Ham-Cured Pineapple with Prosciutto and Pomegranate https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-cured-pineapple
5:04 Honey-Roasted Brussels Sprouts https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts
5:26 Instant Pot Mashed Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes
5:59 Italian Green Bean Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/Italian-style-green-bean-casserole
6:37 Peeps Pops http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/peeps-pops
7:17 Pickle Coleslaw https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pickle-coleslaw
7:48 S’More Peepza https://www.myrecipes.com/holidays/how-to-make-3-ingredient-smores-peepza
8:16 Savory Turnip Gratin & Greens http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/savory-turnip-gratin-greens
9:16 Twice-Baked Potatoes with Fontina and Chives https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/twice-baked-potatoes-fontina-chives
9:58 Cheesy Spinach and Bacon Stuffed Potatoes http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-spinach-bacon-stuffed-potatoes
10:47 Perfect Beef Tenderloin https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/perfect-beef-tenderloin
11:24 Slow Cooker Scalloped Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/crock-pot-scalloped-potatoes
12:05 All the Green Things Salad https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/all-the-green-things-salad
12:44 Best Carrot Cake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/best-carrot-cake
14:16 How to Truss and Carve a Leg of Lamb
15:40 Asparagus, Spring Onion, and Feta Quiche https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/asparagus-spring-onion-feta-quiche
16:49 Niçoise Gnocchi Salad https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/nicoise-gnocchi-salad
17:24 Blueberry Bread Pudding With Lemon Hard Sauce https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/blueberry-bread-pudding-with-lemon-hard-sauce
18:33 Pesto Pasta Salad https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pesto-pasta-salad
19:22 Copycat Red Lobster Cheddar Biscuits https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/copycat-red-lobster-cheddar-biscuits
19:53 Caprese Mac and Cheese https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/caprese-mac-and-cheese
21:16 Fresh Strawberry Sheet Cake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/strawberry-sheet-cake
22:27 Peep-Crispy Treats http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/layered-peeps-crispy-treats

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

[OPTIMIZED TITLE]
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA