10 of THE BEST Thanksgiving Side Dishes You NEED TO MAKE!

Find our Instagram HERE: https://www.instagram.com/sixsistersstuff/
(Remember to tag two friends in the comments)

Watch the first Thanksgiving Giveaway Video HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZrSgS5e4W0
We are giving away a YEARS WORTH OF GROCERIES!

Thanksgiving is coming so quickly! Are you ready? Now, you don’t have to make all of them, but hopefully this will give you some ideas of what to make! Let me know in the comments what your favorite Side dish is!!!

Top 10 Thanksgiving Side Dishes You NEED TO MAKE. Find the printable recipes here:

Oven Roasted Green Beans: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/oven-roasted-green-beans-recipe/

Cranberry Pecan Sweet Potatoes: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/cranberry-pecan-sweet-potato-bake/

Slow Cooker Stuffing: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/slow-cooker-stuffing-recipe/

Instant Pot Mac and Cheese: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/instant-pot-mac-and-cheese/

30 Minute Rolls:
https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/30-minute-dinner-rolls-recipe/

Green Bean Casserole:
https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/green-bean-casserole-recipe/

Raspberry Pretzel Jello: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/raspberry-pretzel-jello-saladdessert/

5 Minute Jello Salad: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/5-minute-jello-salad/

Cheesy Bacon Brussel Sprouts: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/cheesy-bacon-brussel-sprouts/

Instant Pot Mashed Potatoes: https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/recipe/how-to-make-instant-pot-mashed-potatoes/

We have a NEW INSTANT POT COOKBOOK! PREORDER HERE: https://amzn.to/2Xi53Ar

Freezer Meal Holders: https://amzn.to/37YRecy

New to the Instant Pot? Watch how to use your Instant Pot here: https://youtu.be/ZXAd9BYDPJQ

Here is my FAVORITE Instant Pot – The Instant Pot Duo: https://amzn.to/33u4Wll

Want to Join our Instant Pot Facebook group? You can join here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2001727599891399/

Must be 18 to enter. Void where prohibited. Not endorsed, sponsored, or associated with YouTube. https://www.sixsistersstuff.com/official-contest-rules/

Cinematography and Editing Provided by: Adam Moffat (www.adammoffat.com)

#Thanksgivingdinner #InstantPotRecipes #SixSistersStuff