CROCKPOT FREEZER MEALS / PREP WITH ME

Today I am putting together some easy dinners for the freezer. These are all crockpot meals so you can just dump them in and go about your day!

Recipes

Lemon Garlic Chicken – http://whoneedsacape.com/2013/09/slow-cooker-lemon-garlic-chicken/

Chicken & Gravy – http://whoneedsacape.com/2013/09/slow-cooker-chicken-gravy/

Fiesta Chicken Soup – http://whoneedsacape.com/2013/09/slow-cooker-fiesta-chicken-soup/

Pepper Steak – http://whoneedsacape.com/2013/09/slow-cooker-pepper-steak/

Cubed Steak & Carrots – http://whoneedsacape.com/2013/02/crockpot-cubed-steak-with-carrots/

Chicken & Dumplings – http://whoneedsacape.com/2013/01/crockpot-chicken-dumplings/

Honey Romano Pork Chops – http://whoneedsacape.com/2013/02/crock-pot-honey-romano-pork-chops/

Green Chile Pork Tacos – http://whoneedsacape.com/2013/09/slow-cooker-green-chile-pork-tacos/

Zaycon Fresh – https://www.zayconfresh.com/refer/lemonademom

Recipes To Try Board – https://www.pinterest.com/velphick/recipes-to-try/

Tried and Yummy Board – https://www.pinterest.com/velphick/tried-and-yummy/

Crockpot – http://amzn.to/2ueC6rl (affiliate link)

Freezer Bags – http://amzn.to/2tNqSYz (affiliate link)

**THANKS FOR WATCHING**

My Vlog Channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLNG_M7OE8H774JwOdnmR8w

Contact Me –
P.O. Box 41
Boerne, TX 78006
lemonademomplus5@gmail.com

Follow Me on Social Media
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/vanessa.n.lemon
Twitter – https://twitter.com/LemonadeMom1
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/lemonademom4/?hl=en